Grievance Redressal Phone Numbers: Email ID - | Kannada – 91 7356288988 | Odia – 91 7994457012 | Hindi - 91 7356056888 | Assamese – 91 7356057555 | Bangla – 91 7994021160.


Green Tower, 2nd floor,
Pattalakkunnu, Ollukara Village,
Mannuthy-Nadathara PWD Road,
Thrissur, Kerala, India 680651.
0487 2996542

About US

About Us

Lahanti Last Mile Services (P). Ltd was incorporated on 13 April 2016. We have travelled through the length and breadth of India and identified many locations where we need to be essentially present to fulfil our dream and mission of transforming the lives of the economically and financially poor segments of the people. We found them rich in integrity, honesty and trustworthiness; but lacking financial literacy and awareness . LLMS selected a few locations on priority and conducted financial literacy programmes and encouraged them to adopt banking habits and to keep themselves away from money lenders and financial intermediaries. Present in 90 locations in 49 districts of 8 states of India (as on 31/03/2022), LLMS is equipped to move on further in its mission as a Business Correspondent of ESAF Small Finance Bank.

Our Mission

"To be an organization that provides equal opportunity beyond gender, caste, tribe, ethnicity and race; that delivers the best innovative solutions in the form of financial products, retail services, green technology and other services through fair and transparent systems, to the Last Mile."

Our Vision

"To provide social business networks to the last mile, ensuring opportunity of choice to fulfil their dreams and achieve economical and environmental sustainability."


Currently, LLMS operates from 90 locations in 8 states. Most of these locations are in the farthest corners of rural India. Where people lives, we reach out to them, create financial literacy, knowledge and up skill them on banking habits. We are into micro banking, but not confined to micro lending.

  • Assam – 8
  • Bihar – 22
  • Jharkhand – 19
  • Karnataka – 23
  • Odisha – 15
  • Tripura – 8
  • Uttar Pradesh – 19
  • West Bengal – 4